FFfAW Week of April 29, 2015

Welcome

11th

Flash Fiction for Aspiring Writers

Week of 4-29-2015

 

Linking Timeline

Linking will open 3:00 am (EST/NYC) on Tues 4/28/2015 (8:00 am London)

Linking will close 6:55 pm (EST/NYC) on Tues 5/05/2015 (11:55 pm London)

 

Thank you ©Dawn Miller for our prompt photo this week


The following information will be posted for new participants.

Guide for Flash Fiction for Aspiring Writers

1. A prompt photo will be provided each Tuesday to be used as a base to your story.

2. The challenge will run from Wednesday to Wednesday (linking will be Tuesday to Tuesday).

3. Please credit photo to photographer.

4. The story word limit will be 100 – 150 words (+ – 25 words).

5. Add your story to the InLinkz Link-up (Blue Froggy button). If you need link-up instructions, please email me at mepricelessjoy@gmail.com.

Linking Timeline

Linking will open 3:00 am (EST/NYC) on Tues 4/28/2015 (8:00 am London)

Linking will close 6:55 pm (EST/NYC) on Tues 5/05/2015 (11:55 pm London)

 

 

Advertisements

25 thoughts on “FFfAW Week of April 29, 2015

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s