FFfAW 4-8-2015

 

FLASH FICTION FOR ASPIRING WRITERS 04/08/2015

WELCOME !

 


Linking Timeline:

Linking will open 6:00 am EST (NYC time), Tuesday, 04/07 (London = 11:00 am)

Linking will close 5:00 pm EST (NYC time), Tuesday, 04/14 (London = 10:00 pm)

Thank you, Dawn M. Miller, for providing our prompt photo this week.

(The following information will continue to be posted for any new people joining the group).


Guide for Flash Fiction for Aspiring Writers:

1. Each Tuesday, a prompt photo will be provided for you as a base for your story. (Please attach this photo to your story when you post/publish them).

2. If the photo prompt has not been credited to the photographer on the photo, please give them credit on your post.

3. This challenge will run Wednesday to Wednesday. (Linking times are Tuesday to Tuesday). Time lines are listed in this post.

4. Story word limits will be 100 – 150 words (give or take 25 words).

5. Add your story’s link to the InLinkz using the blue frog button located on this post.

6. If you would like a blue frog button on your story, you can get “the linking code” from InLinkz or from me. If you would like for me to email it to you, email me at mepricelessjoy@gmail.com.

 

Linking Timeline:

*The InLinkz link-up will be open at 6:00 am (EST/NYC), Tuesday, 04/07 (11:00 am London).

*The InLinkz link-up will close at 5:00 pm (EST/NYC), Tuesday, 04/14 (10:00 pm London).

 

 

Advertisements

56 thoughts on “FFfAW 4-8-2015

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s