It Didn’t Work Dadgummit!

I just sent out the new challenge for this week for Flash Fiction for Aspiring Writers. At the very bottom of the post I put in the code for putting the blue froggy button on your posts. Unfortunately, when I published the post it changed the code into links and now it doesn't work as the code to get the link-up button.

If you would like the code for the button, I will be happy to email it to you (it DOES work doing it that way). You can also get the code from InLinkz but I think you have to sign into InLinkz to get it.

My email is mepricelessjoy@gmail.com if you would like for me to email it to you, please let me know.

Sorry for the confusion.

Leave a Reply

